Giveaway winner!

Last night, I used random.org to generate a winner for the cloth produce bags giveaway. With 29 entries, comment #10 from Jen of Bella Vita is the winner! (Jen, check your email.)

Thanks to everyone who participated, and extra thanks to those who shared an earth-loving tip along with their entry. It was so much fun for me to get a bunch of comments, discover some new blogs, and read your tips for greener living.

If you’d like, you can always make some cloth bags of your own. They are so easy and fun to make. I posted the how-to here.

And an announcement: I’m taking a vacation day from posting this Monday. Normal posts will resume Tuesday, February 16th. Have a good weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Giveaway winner!

  1. Jen says:

    Thank you Lindsay! What a wonderful surprise this morning to see this post…I’m so very excited 🙂

  2. Lindsay says:

    Yey! I got your email and will get those off to you this weekend.

Comments are closed.