Featured on “Apartment Therapy”

I bring you this weekend post for a special announcement. I’m very excited to report that Apartment Therapy featured my idea on how to line envelopes with decorative paper! Click here to view the post. Since Apartment Therapy is one of my favorite blogs and I really love their books, this is really fun for me. (You can read my review of their new book here.)

If you’ve found this blog via Apartment Therapy, hello and thanks for stopping by. If you’re looking for the full post on how to do this project, you can click here to view the tutorial.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Featured on “Apartment Therapy”

  1. Sigari says:

    Congratulations! I’ve been reading your postings since mid-January (no recollection of how I “discovered” you, though). You’ve got great style. Please keep being the creative, sensible, multi-talented person you are.

  2. lilith says:

    Apartment Therapy – awesome!! Have been reading your posts for two hours, you make the term ‘budget’ sound attractive (wow). Can’t wait to read more………..

  3. Kathleen says:

    Amazing, Lindsay! I’ve been reading AT for about 2 years now, and I completely agree that your style and tips fit right in there. I’m very happy for you!

  4. Patti says:

    Congratulations! That is very cool!

    Patti

  5. carmen says:

    Congratulations! I love Apartment Therapy–that’s so awesome!!!

Comments are closed.